Noonamah Daily Summaries

January 2021
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/01/2021 24.3 - 34.4 - 23.0  
Sat 02/01/2021 25.1 - 35.0 - 0.8  
Sun 03/01/2021 28.1 - 34.1 - 0.2  
Mon 04/01/2021 28.5 - 34.4 - 0.0  
Tue 05/01/2021 23.9 - 34.7 - 5.2  
Wed 06/01/2021 26.1 - 35.7 - 0.2  
Thu 07/01/2021 23.6 - 34.7 - 81.0  
Fri 08/01/2021 23.9 - 35.2 - 30.0  
Sat 09/01/2021 25.3 - 34.7 - 8.2  
Sun 10/01/2021 24.5 - 34.0 - 9.2  
Mon 11/01/2021 25.2 - 34.1 - 3.4  
Tue 12/01/2021 24.1 - 35.9 - 7.6  
Wed 13/01/2021 23.4 - 36.1 - 15.0  
Thu 14/01/2021 26.0 - 34.9 - 5.4  
Fri 15/01/2021 25.3 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Sat 16/01/2021 23.8 - 34.3 - 16.2  
Sun 17/01/2021 24.8 - 36.2 - 0.4  
Mon 18/01/2021 24.9 - 30.4 - 22.6  
Tue 19/01/2021 24.8 - 28.9 - 26.8  
Wed 20/01/2021 24.8 - 32.8 - 4.0  
Thu 21/01/2021 25.8 - 34.1 - 3.8  
Fri 22/01/2021 26.2 - 30.8 - 2.6  
Sat 23/01/2021 25.1 - 32.9 - 1.6  
Sun 24/01/2021 23.8 - 31.0 - 2.8  
Mon 25/01/2021 22.9 - 29.5 - 48.6  
Tue 26/01/2021 24.0 - 31.1 - 48.0  
 
January 2021 Average 24.9   33.6      
 
January 2021 Total         366.6 24 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2021 Total         366.6 24 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NOONAMAH AIRSTRIP
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.6099°S 131.0474°E 18m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Farmonline Weather