Victoria River Downs Rainfall Reports

July 2021
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/07/2021 0.0 24
Fri 02/07/2021 0.0 24
Sat 03/07/2021 0.0 24
Sun 04/07/2021 0.0 24
Mon 05/07/2021 0.0 24
Tue 06/07/2021 0.0 24
Wed 07/07/2021 0.0 24
Thu 08/07/2021 0.0 24
Fri 09/07/2021 0.0 24
Sat 10/07/2021 0.0 24
Sun 11/07/2021 0.0 24
Mon 12/07/2021 0.0 24
Tue 13/07/2021 0.0 24
Wed 14/07/2021 0.0 24
Thu 15/07/2021 0.0 24
Fri 16/07/2021 0.0 24
Sat 17/07/2021 0.0 24
Sun 18/07/2021 0.0 24
Mon 19/07/2021 0.0 24
Tue 20/07/2021 0.0 24
Wed 21/07/2021 0.0 24
Thu 22/07/2021 0.0 24
Fri 23/07/2021 0.0 24
Sat 24/07/2021 0.0 24
Sun 25/07/2021 0.0 24
Mon 26/07/2021 0.0 24
Tue 27/07/2021 0.0 24
 
July 2021 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
July 1886-2021 Average Total 2.5 0.3 day(s)
July 1886-2021 Wettest Total 75.8 1968
July 1886-2021 Wettest 24hr Total 65.8 14th 1968
July 1886-2021 Driest Total 0.0 2020
 
Jan-Jul 2021 Total 518.4 41 day(s)
Jan-Jul 1886-2021 Average Total 458.7 34.2 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

VICTORIA RIVER DOWNS
Victoria River, Northern Territory
16.4030°S 131.0145°E 89m AMSL
Commenced 1885

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Farmonline Weather