Parndana Daily Summaries

May 2018
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/05/2018 7.3 - 22.4 - 0.4  
Wed 02/05/2018 12.6 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Thu 03/05/2018 13.5 - 16.6 - 17.6  
Fri 04/05/2018 7.7 - 17.6 - 5.6  
Sat 05/05/2018 9.2 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Sun 06/05/2018 7.6 - 19.1 - 1.0  
Mon 07/05/2018 12.3 - 19.6 - 0.0  
Tue 08/05/2018 11.0 - 16.8 - 3.4  
Wed 09/05/2018 10.2 - 19.0 - 0.2  
Thu 10/05/2018 9.2 - 14.6 - 2.6  
Fri 11/05/2018 9.3 - 14.6 - 1.2  
Sat 12/05/2018 9.7 - 15.9 - 0.4  
Sun 13/05/2018 10.8 - 16.8 - 0.4  
Mon 14/05/2018 4.6 - 15.7 - 0.0  
Tue 15/05/2018 9.8 - 15.6 - 3.0  
Wed 16/05/2018 6.7 - 14.8 - 0.4  
Thu 17/05/2018 9.8 - 14.1 - 0.0  
Fri 18/05/2018 10.3 - 17.1 - 2.8  
Sat 19/05/2018 6.6 - 14.5 - 8.0  
Sun 20/05/2018 10.2 - 14.5 - 0.0  
Mon 21/05/2018 12.5 - 15.4 - 0.0  
Tue 22/05/2018 12.1 - 15.2 - 0.0  
Wed 23/05/2018 11.9 - 15.1 - 0.0  
Thu 24/05/2018 8.0 - 15.8 - 0.8  
Fri 25/05/2018 5.9 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Sat 26/05/2018 8.9 - 20.2 - 0.2  
Sun 27/05/2018 13.9 - 18 - 0.0  
Mon 28/05/2018 14 - - - 0.8  
 
May 2018 Average 9.8   17.0      
 
May 2018 Total         48.8 17 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2018 Total         94.4 49 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PARNDANA CFS AWS
Kangaroo Island, South Australia
35.7916°S 137.2496°E 165m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Hobart's wet autumn may have felt quite dry

11:57 AEST Hobart is having its wettest autumn in 15 years, despite receiving below average rainfall during the first two months of the season.

Help with Farmonline Weather