Parndana Daily Summaries

August 2018
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/08/2018 5.1 - 14.4 - 2.0  
Thu 02/08/2018 9.6 - 16.1 - 0.2  
Fri 03/08/2018 8.9 - 12.9 - 33.0  
Sat 04/08/2018 9.7 - 13.8 - 13.2  
Sun 05/08/2018 9.5 - 10.4 - 22.6  
Mon 06/08/2018 5.9 - 11.9 - 16.6  
Tue 07/08/2018 5.1 - 12.5 - 3.8  
Wed 08/08/2018 8.9 - 13.7 - 17.4  
Thu 09/08/2018 9.6 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Fri 10/08/2018 9.8 - 10.8 - 0.0  
Sat 11/08/2018 4.7 - 10.6 - 9.6  
Sun 12/08/2018 4.5 - 13.7 - 1.6  
Mon 13/08/2018 7.6 - 15.5 - 0.6  
Tue 14/08/2018 9.1 - 15.3 - 0.2  
Wed 15/08/2018 9.7 - 14.8 - 0.2  
Thu 16/08/2018 4.5 - 13.3 - 1.4  
Fri 17/08/2018 5.7 - 14.9 - 2.4  
Sat 18/08/2018 5.6 - 12 - 11.6  
Sun 19/08/2018 7 - - - 0.4  
 
August 2018 Average 7.4   13.5      
 
August 2018 Total         136.8 17 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2018 Total         389.4 117 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PARNDANA CFS AWS
Kangaroo Island, South Australia
35.7916°S 137.2496°E 165m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Farmonline Weather