Lake Julius Daily Summaries

October 2020
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/10/2020 20.9 - 36.2 - 0.0  
Fri 02/10/2020 20.2 - 36.4 - -  
Sat 03/10/2020 23.3 - 35.9 - 0.0  
Sun 04/10/2020 20.5 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Mon 05/10/2020 20.0 - 36.0 - -  
Tue 06/10/2020 21.7 - 36.8 - 0.0  
Wed 07/10/2020 24.7 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Thu 08/10/2020 - - - - -  
Fri 09/10/2020 - - - - -  
Sat 10/10/2020 - - - - -  
Sun 11/10/2020 - - - - -  
Mon 12/10/2020 - - - - -  
Tue 13/10/2020 - - - - -  
Wed 14/10/2020 - - - - -  
Thu 15/10/2020 - - - - -  
Fri 16/10/2020 - - - - -  
Sat 17/10/2020 - - - - -  
Sun 18/10/2020 - - - - -  
Mon 19/10/2020 - - - - -  
Tue 20/10/2020 - - - - -  
Wed 21/10/2020 - - - - -  
Thu 22/10/2020 - - - - -  
Fri 23/10/2020 - - - - -  
Sat 24/10/2020 - - - - -  
Sun 25/10/2020 - - - - -  
Mon 26/10/2020 - - - - -  
Tue 27/10/2020 - - - - -  
 
October 2020 Average 21.6   35.1      
 
October 2020 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2020 Total         364.6 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LAKE JULIUS AWS
Northwest, Queensland
20.1167°S 139.7256°E 237m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Summarising rain in Darwin so far this month

13:14 AEDT La Nina has already made its presence felt in Darwin, with this month already being the wettest October since 2010 - coincident with the last strong La Nina event.

Help with Farmonline Weather