Cowley Beach Rainfall Reports

December 2019
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sun 01/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 02/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 03/12/2019 0.0 24
Wed 04/12/2019 0.0 24
Thu 05/12/2019 0.0 24
Fri 06/12/2019 0.0 24
Sat 07/12/2019 1.6 24
Sun 08/12/2019 0.0 24
Mon 09/12/2019 0.0 24
Tue 10/12/2019 5.2 24
Wed 11/12/2019 20.4 24
Thu 12/12/2019 1.2 24
Fri 13/12/2019 0.2 24
Sat 14/12/2019 0.0 24
 
December 2019 Total 28.6 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2019 Total 2228.6 195 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COWLEY BEACH (DEFENCE)
Nth Cst Tableland, Queensland
17.6904°S 146.1126°E 17m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

WA's sizzling spell of heat stretching into the weekend

17:34 AEDT Despite already enduring a relentless barrage of heat, the hot maximum temperatures in Western Australia's southwest are not expected to fade for the next couple of days.

Help with Farmonline Weather