Gosford Daily Summaries

March 2020
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/03/2020 16.9 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Mon 02/03/2020 17.1 - 36.7 - 0.0  
Tue 03/03/2020 20.1 - 22.4 - 0.0  
Wed 04/03/2020 19.3 - 24.5 - 10.0  
Thu 05/03/2020 20.6 - 25.7 - 2.2  
Fri 06/03/2020 21.6 - 28.5 - 46.0  
Sat 07/03/2020 20.2 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Sun 08/03/2020 17.0 - 21.9 - 5.0  
Mon 09/03/2020 17.4 - 22.1 - 0.2  
Tue 10/03/2020 16.1 - 23.4 - 0.6  
Wed 11/03/2020 13.8 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Thu 12/03/2020 14.2 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Fri 13/03/2020 12.4 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Sat 14/03/2020 13.9 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Sun 15/03/2020 13.6 - 20.3 - 14.8  
Mon 16/03/2020 15.3 - 22.3 - 25.4  
Tue 17/03/2020 14.3 - 22.8 - 13.8  
Wed 18/03/2020 11.3 - 25.1 - 0.2  
Thu 19/03/2020 13.4 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Fri 20/03/2020 16.2 - 34.8 - 0.0  
Sat 21/03/2020 17.0 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Sun 22/03/2020 16.9 - 28.2 - 0.0  
Mon 23/03/2020 17.3 - 21.2 - 1.0  
Tue 24/03/2020 15.6 - 22.1 - 10.8  
Wed 25/03/2020 15.3 - 23.1 - 1.6  
Thu 26/03/2020 17.0 - 21.0 - 22.4  
Fri 27/03/2020 15.8 - 22.6 - 7.8  
Sat 28/03/2020 12.6 - 23.3 - 0.0  
Sun 29/03/2020 16.8 - 24 - 17.0  
 
March 2020 Average 16.2   24.7      
 
March 2020 Total         178.8 16 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2020 Total         561.8 45 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GOSFORD AWS
Hunter, New South Wales ACT
33.4351°S 151.3614°E 7m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Wetter autumn ahead for western and southern Australia

12:53 AEDT Active northwest cloud bands may bring above average rainfall over the next few months across large areas of western and southern Australia.

Help with Farmonline Weather