Swansea Daily Summaries

October 2020
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/10/2020 8.7 - 18.2 - 0.0  
Fri 02/10/2020 11.7 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Sat 03/10/2020 13.4 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Sun 04/10/2020 12.3 - 15.7 - 4.6  
Mon 05/10/2020 6.4 - 12.2 - 20.6  
Tue 06/10/2020 3.1 - 13.9 - 2.6  
Wed 07/10/2020 3.1 - 15.2 - 0.0  
Thu 08/10/2020 9.4 - 13.4 - 0.4  
Fri 09/10/2020 10.6 - 15.2 - 29.0  
Sat 10/10/2020 10.4 - 17.9 - 4.0  
Sun 11/10/2020 6.1 - 15.8 - 0.0  
Mon 12/10/2020 4.8 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Tue 13/10/2020 8.8 - 14.0 - 0.2  
Wed 14/10/2020 3.4 - 15.4 - 0.0  
Thu 15/10/2020 9.6 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Fri 16/10/2020 5.7 - 12.0 - 1.0  
Sat 17/10/2020 5.1 - 11.7 - 0.0  
Sun 18/10/2020 7.8 - 14.0 - 17.6  
Mon 19/10/2020 4.9 - 15.8 - 0.0  
Tue 20/10/2020 7.2 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Wed 21/10/2020 10.4 - 15.4 - 0.0  
Thu 22/10/2020 11.2 - 14.0 - 0.2  
Fri 23/10/2020 6.7 - 16.0 - 0.4  
Sat 24/10/2020 4.3 - 15.2 - 6.8  
Sun 25/10/2020 6.5 - 13.5 - 0.0  
Mon 26/10/2020 8.1 - 14.2 - 0.2  
Tue 27/10/2020 10.5 - 13.7 - 0.0  
Wed 28/10/2020 9.7 - - - 0.8  
Thu 29/10/2020 - - - - 0.4  
Fri 30/10/2020 - - - - 0.0  
 
October 2020 Average 7.9   15.9      
 
October 2020 Total         88.8 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2020 Total         511.1 101 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SWANSEA (FRANCIS STREET)
East Coast, Tasmania
42.1381°S 148.0736°E 19m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Summarising rain in Darwin so far this month

13:14 AEDT La Nina has already made its presence felt in Darwin, with this month already being the wettest October since 2010 - coincident with the last strong La Nina event.

Help with Farmonline Weather