Hobart East Rainfall Reports

November 2020
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sun 01/11/2020 0.0 24
Mon 02/11/2020 0.0 24
Tue 03/11/2020 0.0 24
Wed 04/11/2020 0.0 24
Thu 05/11/2020 0.0 24
Fri 06/11/2020 0.0 24
Sat 07/11/2020 1.8 24
Sun 08/11/2020 0.0 24
Mon 09/11/2020 0.0 24
Tue 10/11/2020 0.0 24
Wed 11/11/2020 0.0 24
Thu 12/11/2020 1.2 24
Fri 13/11/2020 0.0 24
Sat 14/11/2020 1.0 24
Sun 15/11/2020 0.0 24
Mon 16/11/2020 4.4 24
Tue 17/11/2020 4.6 24
 
November 2020 Total 13.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2020 Total 488.4 130 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOBART AIRPORT EAST
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
42.8333°S 147.5119°E 2m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Wet relief for Darwin

14:00 AEDT The Wet Season is not officially here but an interlude of storms over the coming few days will bring some relief to the unrelenting humid heat, as well as a much needed top up to the local water supply.

Help with Farmonline Weather