Muttaburra Rainfall Reports

October 2021
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/10/2021 8.5 24
Sat 02/10/2021 0.0 -
Sun 03/10/2021 0.0 -
Mon 04/10/2021 0.0 -
Tue 05/10/2021 0.0 -
Wed 06/10/2021 0.0 -
Thu 07/10/2021 0.0 -
Fri 08/10/2021 0.0 -
Sat 09/10/2021 0.0 -
Sun 10/10/2021 0.0 -
Mon 11/10/2021 0.0 -
Tue 12/10/2021 1.4 24
Wed 13/10/2021 0 -
Thu 14/10/2021 0 -
Fri 15/10/2021 1 -
Sat 16/10/2021 3 -
Sun 17/10/2021 0 -
Mon 18/10/2021 0.0 -
Tue 19/10/2021 0.0 -
Wed 20/10/2021 0.0 -
Thu 21/10/2021 0.0 -
Fri 22/10/2021 0.0 -
Sat 23/10/2021 0.0 -
Sun 24/10/2021 0.0 -
Mon 25/10/2021 1.0 24
 
October 2021 Total 15.7 6 day(s)
October 1885-2021 Average Total 20.8 2.6 day(s)
October 1885-2021 Wettest Total 184.2 1954
October 1885-2021 Wettest 24hr Total 94.5 18th 1954
October 1885-2021 Driest Total 0.0 2006
 
Jan-Oct 2021 Total 209.8 29 day(s)
Jan-Oct 1885-2021 Average Total 360.0 28.5 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MUTTABURRA
Central West, Queensland
22.5950°S 144.5469°E 210m AMSL
Commenced 1885

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Major clean-up for Wollondilly after supercell sweeps over region

ABC image 04:58 AEDT The New South Wales government is being urged to issue a natural disaster declaration for parts of the Wollondilly Shire, south-west of Sydney, after a storm trashed the region over the weekend.

Help with Farmonline Weather