Kapooka Daily Summaries

May 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/05/2024 6.8 - 21.1 - 0.0  
Thu 02/05/2024 6.7 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Fri 03/05/2024 12.3 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Sat 04/05/2024 13.4 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Sun 05/05/2024 9.3 - 21.9 - 1.0  
Mon 06/05/2024 2.9 - 22.1 - 0.0  
Tue 07/05/2024 3.3 - 21.9 - 0.0  
Wed 08/05/2024 9.9 - 22.1 - 0.0  
Thu 09/05/2024 14.4 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Fri 10/05/2024 15.9 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Sat 11/05/2024 14.3 - 19.1 - 5.0  
Sun 12/05/2024 9.5 - 22.6 - 0.2  
Mon 13/05/2024 3.5 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Tue 14/05/2024 2.4 - 20.2 - 0.0  
Wed 15/05/2024 -0.3 - 20.0 - 0.0  
Thu 16/05/2024 1.5 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Fri 17/05/2024 0.2 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Sat 18/05/2024 -0.2 - 16.5 - 0.0  
Sun 19/05/2024 -4.5 - 14.3 - 0.0  
Mon 20/05/2024 3.6 - 17.5 - 0.0  
Tue 21/05/2024 -1.5 - 18.5 - 0.0  
Wed 22/05/2024 -1.9 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Thu 23/05/2024 -3.0 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Fri 24/05/2024 -2.5 - 17.3 - 0.0  
Sat 25/05/2024 0.7 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Sun 26/05/2024 0.2 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Mon 27/05/2024 -2.0 - 18.2 - 0.0  
Tue 28/05/2024 -3.4 - 20.2 - 0.0  
Wed 29/05/2024 0.4 - 23.3 - 0.0  
Thu 30/05/2024 10.6 - 21.3 - 0.0  
Fri 31/05/2024 12.1 - 18.3 - 34.2  
 
May 2024 Average 4.3   20.0      
 
May 2024 Total         40.4 4 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2024 Total         242.4 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KAPOOKA (DEFENCE)
Riverina, New South Wales/ACT
35.1327°S 147.2512°E 187m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Farmonline Weather