Greenbank (Defence) Rainfall Reports

April 2024
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/04/2024 0.0 24
Tue 02/04/2024 0.4 24
Wed 03/04/2024 0.0 24
Thu 04/04/2024 2.4 24
Fri 05/04/2024 17.2 24
Sat 06/04/2024 8.4 24
Sun 07/04/2024 14.6 24
Mon 08/04/2024 6.2 24
Tue 09/04/2024 0.0 24
Wed 10/04/2024 0.0 24
Thu 11/04/2024 0.0 24
Fri 12/04/2024 0.0 24
Sat 13/04/2024 0.0 24
Sun 14/04/2024 0.0 24
Mon 15/04/2024 0.0 24
Tue 16/04/2024 0.0 24
Wed 17/04/2024 0.0 24
Thu 18/04/2024 0.0 24
Fri 19/04/2024 0.0 24
Sat 20/04/2024 0.0 24
Sun 21/04/2024 13.4 24
Mon 22/04/2024 27.6 24
Tue 23/04/2024 4.4 24
Wed 24/04/2024 0.6 24
 
April 2024 Total 95.2 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2024 Total 633.0 53 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GREENBANK (DEFENCE)
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6932°S 152.9935°E 42m AMSL
Commenced 2018

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Australia's tropical cyclone season coming to an end

16:40 AEST The 2023-24 Australian tropical cyclone season is almost over and while it was a quiet season based on overall numbers, some of the landfalling systems had a big impact.

Help with Farmonline Weather