Mount Bundey North Daily Summaries

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2024 24.1 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Sun 02/06/2024 21.8 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Mon 03/06/2024 19.6 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2024 19.8 - 33.1 - 0.0  
Wed 05/06/2024 22.5 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Thu 06/06/2024 19.7 - 29.7 - 0.0  
Fri 07/06/2024 16.1 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Sat 08/06/2024 12.9 - - - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2024 14.1 - 29.6 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2024 16.1 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2024 17.4 - 31.9 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2024 18.2 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2024 17.1 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Fri 14/06/2024 17.7 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Sat 15/06/2024 17.0 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Sun 16/06/2024 17.9 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Mon 17/06/2024 17.7 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Tue 18/06/2024 17.2 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Wed 19/06/2024 17.4 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Thu 20/06/2024 18.8 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Fri 21/06/2024 18.5 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Sat 22/06/2024 18.8 - 30.8 - 0.0  
 
June 2024 Average 18.2   32.2      
 
June 2024 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total         355.8 28 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT BUNDEY NORTH (DEFENCE)
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.9141°S 131.8663°E 83m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Sydney spends lunchtime as Australia's coldest capital

13:42 AEST When you think of Australia’s coldest capital cities on a day-to-day basis, you may think of Hobart or Canberra, and possibly Melbourne or even Adelaide on the right day.

Help with Farmonline Weather