Mount Bundey South Daily Summaries

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2024 24.0 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Sun 02/06/2024 21.2 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Mon 03/06/2024 18.3 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2024 18.3 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Wed 05/06/2024 22.5 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Thu 06/06/2024 19.3 - 29.5 - 0.0  
Fri 07/06/2024 15.4 - 27.7 - 0.0  
Sat 08/06/2024 11.1 - 28.5 - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2024 10.6 - 30.1 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2024 13.2 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2024 15.1 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2024 - - 33.4 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2024 13.6 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Fri 14/06/2024 13.8 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Sat 15/06/2024 14.4 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Sun 16/06/2024 15.2 - 34.2 - 0.0  
Mon 17/06/2024 14.1 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Tue 18/06/2024 12.6 - 33.1 - 0.0  
Wed 19/06/2024 13.7 - 33.1 - 0.0  
Thu 20/06/2024 15.0 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Fri 21/06/2024 16.1 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Sat 22/06/2024 17.2 - 27.6 - 0.0  
 
June 2024 Average 15.9   32.2      
 
June 2024 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total         1161.4 62 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT BUNDEY SOUTH (DEFENCE)
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
13.0889°S 131.8478°E 55m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Heavy snow at some resorts, clear skies at others

16:11 AEST Much-needed snow is falling across parts of Australia’s alpine region this Friday afternoon, and especially in the NSW ski resorts, as a trough associated with a low pressure system crosses the region.

Help with Farmonline Weather