Knuckey Lagoon Daily Summaries

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2024 24.3 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Sun 02/06/2024 22.9 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Mon 03/06/2024 20.2 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2024 18.5 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Wed 05/06/2024 22.0 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Thu 06/06/2024 20.8 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Fri 07/06/2024 16.8 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Sat 08/06/2024 14.6 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2024 11.3 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2024 12.8 - 31.4 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2024 16.2 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2024 16.9 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2024 14.8 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Fri 14/06/2024 15.6 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Sat 15/06/2024 16.4 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Sun 16/06/2024 17.1 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Mon 17/06/2024 16.4 - 33.4 - 0.0  
 
June 2024 Average 17.5   31.9      
 
June 2024 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total         1520.4 71 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KNUCKEY LAGOON
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.4422°S 130.9556°E 32m AMSL
Commenced 2021

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Mountainous surf

12:14 AEST Massive waves reaching nearly 6 metres impacted the NSW coast on Sunday, with damaging waves continuing to impact the central coastline on Monday.  A Tasman Low is behind mammouth southeasterly swell along the eastern seaboard and it’s not going anywhere fast, with the large waves set to continue until mid-week.  The satellite images below show cloud swirling in a clockwise direction around the Tasman Low just to the northwest of New Zealand.

Help with Farmonline Weather