Karijini North Daily Summaries

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2024 15.6 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Sun 02/06/2024 17.9 - 21.9 - 0.0  
Mon 03/06/2024 14.2 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2024 13.0 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Wed 05/06/2024 14.9 - 25.9 - 0.0  
Thu 06/06/2024 12.0 - 25.0 - -  
Fri 07/06/2024 11.5 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Sat 08/06/2024 9.9 - 25.7 - -  
Sun 09/06/2024 10.2 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2024 10.1 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2024 12.3 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2024 12.3 - 29.5 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2024 14.9 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Fri 14/06/2024 17.3 - 31.1 - 0.0  
Sat 15/06/2024 13.5 - 30.8 - 0.0  
 
June 2024 Average 13.3   27.0      
 
June 2024 Total         0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total         184.2 27 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KARIJINI NORTH
Pilbara, Western Australia
22.2999°S 118.4498°E 474m AMSL
Commenced 2020

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Where is the rain in Queensland?

15:25 AEST As we reach mid-June, residents of Queensland might have noticed the unusual dryness.

Help with Farmonline Weather