Keveline Rainfall Reports

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/06/2024 17.6 24
Sun 02/06/2024 0.0 24
Mon 03/06/2024 0.6 24
Tue 04/06/2024 0.0 24
Wed 05/06/2024 0.0 24
Thu 06/06/2024 5.4 24
Fri 07/06/2024 - -
Sat 08/06/2024 2.0 24
Sun 09/06/2024 - -
Mon 10/06/2024 - -
Tue 11/06/2024 - -
Wed 12/06/2024 - -
Thu 13/06/2024 - -
Fri 14/06/2024 - -
 
June 2024 Total 25.6 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total 206.4 31 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KEVELINE
CW Slopes & Plains, New South Wales/ACT
30.4934°S 147.9422°E 134m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Where is the rain in Queensland?

15:25 AEST As we reach mid-June, residents of Queensland might have noticed the unusual dryness.

Help with Farmonline Weather