Port Macquarie Airport Daily Summaries

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2024 14.9 - 16.9 - 12.0  
Sun 02/06/2024 12.8 - 18.5 - 49.8  
Mon 03/06/2024 9.6 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2024 4.2 - 20.3 - 0.0  
Wed 05/06/2024 6.9 - 20.3 - 0.0  
Thu 06/06/2024 9.4 - 20.9 - 0.0  
Fri 07/06/2024 7.7 - 19.8 - 4.0  
Sat 08/06/2024 4.6 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Sun 09/06/2024 7.8 - 22.4 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2024 4.9 - 19.5 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2024 9.5 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2024 9.5 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2024 10.9 - 18.2 - 0.0  
Fri 14/06/2024 11.2 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Sat 15/06/2024 10.6 - 13.9 - 7.2  
Sun 16/06/2024 10.2 - 17.5 - 19.6  
Mon 17/06/2024 5.6 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Tue 18/06/2024 9.3 - 18.5 - 0.0  
Wed 19/06/2024 3.9 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Thu 20/06/2024 4.9 - 17.2 - 0.0  
 
June 2024 Average 8.4   19.2      
 
June 2024 Total         92.6 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total         970.8 79 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PORT MACQUARIE AIRPORT AWS
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
31.4343°S 152.8662°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 2020

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Neutral Indian Ocean Dipole more likely this year

15:43 AEST Early last month, we said that May would be a make-or-break month for the positive Indian Ocean Dipole (IOD) that could be forming this year.

Help with Farmonline Weather