Singleton Daily Summaries

June 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/06/2024 11.8 - 13.5 - 1.0  
Sun 02/06/2024 10.9 - 13.2 - 0.8  
Mon 03/06/2024 8.3 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Tue 04/06/2024 7.7 - 14.3 - 0.0  
Wed 05/06/2024 5.9 - 17.4 - 0.4  
Thu 06/06/2024 8.9 - 19.0 - 0.0  
Fri 07/06/2024 10.4 - 13.5 - 6.6  
Sat 08/06/2024 10.2 - 17.6 - 1.6  
Sun 09/06/2024 9.3 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Mon 10/06/2024 5.7 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Tue 11/06/2024 5.3 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Wed 12/06/2024 8.7 - 19.9 - 0.0  
Thu 13/06/2024 6.0 - 15.9 - 0.0  
Fri 14/06/2024 9.5 - 16.3 - 0.0  
Sat 15/06/2024 10.7 - 15.3 - 0.8  
 
June 2024 Average 8.6   16.4      
 
June 2024 Total         11.2 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2024 Total         212.2 50 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SINGLETON (DEFENCE)
Hunter, New South Wales/ACT
32.6976°S 151.1564°E 125m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Where is the rain in Queensland?

15:25 AEST As we reach mid-June, residents of Queensland might have noticed the unusual dryness.

Help with Farmonline Weather